Turkey is a transcontinental country, spanning Western Asia and Southeastern Europe. Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Greece and Bulgaria to the northwest; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Azerbaijan (the exclave of Nakhchivan) and Iran to the east; Iraq and Syria to the south; and Israel and Lebanon in the southwest. The Turkey Investor visa is an investment visa you can obtain for a minimum investment in government bonds and real estate properties.

Investment Requirements: USD $ 250,000 in real estate

Citizenship: After 4 to 6 months


  • Visa-free/Visa on arrival/E-visa to 115 countries
  • No physical residency required

Eligible Family Members:

  • Spouse
  • Children up to 18 years of age

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.